Night Running

With the weather getting hotter we have stopped running in the mornings and switched to running after we get home from work. This usually means we run around 8 or 9pm. By the time we are all done running it is usually 10pm.

20150529_220852
The park near our house. We take a 15 minute walk to get there and then run.

I am a little self-conscious about being this heavy and running so night running suits me better. As I have dropped a few kilograms my confidence has improved. The shirts I run in don’t stick to me anymore and are actually becoming a little baggy so I am increasingly more comfortable as each day goes by.

So here are a couple shots of us in action:

a blurry image of me running away from my hubby as he tries to snap my photo
a blurry image of me running away from my hubby as he tries to snap my photo

Here is a shot of my hubby in action:

20150529_220933

Here is a photo of my hubby’s jelly belly:

20150529_212151

Leave a Reply

